• Call Us: 01 663258
  • Email: techplan2@gmail.com
GMT+6:30 03:14

Contact Us

Contact Us



No. Name Position /Department Contact Tel: No. Email
1 U Win Khaing Moe Director General

Department of Research and Innovation

+95-1-664930, 663024, Fax: +95-1-668033 winkmoe@gmail.com
2 Dr. Zaw Min Naing Deputy Director General

Renewable Energy and Electronic Technology Research Centre

+95-9-253891062 drzaw290615@gmail.com
3 Dr. Thu Htay Aung Deputy Director, Electronic Tehnology Research Department +95-9-43115284 thuhtay@gmail.com
4 Dr. Sandar Lwin Principal Scientist, Communication Technology Research Division +95-9-43150545 greenrose.lwin@gmail.com
5 Dr. Htoo Maung Maung Principal Scientist, Signal Processing Technology Research Division +95-9-799586315 hmaungmaung@gmail.com

No.(6), Kabar Aye Pagoda Road, Yankin Township, Yangon

Electronic Technology Research Department, Department of Research and Innovation (DRI)

Most Recent Entries

  • About


  • Contact


  • Hydropower


  • Wind


© 2018 All rights reserved. Designed By World Wide Myanmar