• Call Us: 01 663258
  • Email: techplan2@gmail.com
GMT+6:30 04:02

Contact Us

Contact Us
No. Name Position /Department Contact Tel: No.
1 Dr. Phyu Phyu Win Deputy Director General/ Head, Department of Research and Innovation +951-665055
2 Dr. Tun Tun Moe Director/ Head  Nanomaterial and Thin Films Research Division +951-663894
3 Dr. Thar Htet Kyaw Deputy Director/  Head Nanochemical Research Division +951-663298
4 Dr. Khin Khin Win Aung Deputy Director / Head Pharmaceutical Research Division +951-664813
5 Dr. Cho Cho Mar Deputy Director/  Head  Applied Chemistry Research Division +951-663250
6 Dr. Aye Aye  Khine Deputy Director/  Head  Polymer Research Division +951-666920
7 Dr. Thazin Han Principal Scientist/  Head  Food Research Division +951-663262

Most Recent Entries

  • About


  • Contact


  • Hydropower


  • Wind


© 2018 All rights reserved. Designed By World Wide Myanmar